Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Enthusiast

Peoples Republic of Viper

Over the last few months I've voiced several concerns and posed multiple questions; so far all I've gotten back was a Nothing Burger. I was a Mamba member, and didn't renew because I thought the VOA was adopting old VCA policies and plans. I've asked for clarification because I think this forum is incredibly important. With 30k Vipers built over a 25 year span, the knowledge that is currently on this forum will disappear.

I posed a couple of questions this week in different threads and they've gone unanswered. I know for a fact that they were read by the intended audiences, as the forum showed their usernames as actively browsing that thread. I think there are more people than just me who share in my concerns.

I'm a 32 year business owner, car enthusiast, that wants the Viper nameplate to be kept as it is for the next 50+ years. My biggest concern is losing the forum and the ability to reach owners and allow them to converse about issues, problems, stories, etc. When that stops, the club is dead in my opinion.

1. When the new website goes live, will all of the current forum moderators be removed? And if so, who will moderate the forums?