PDA

View Full Version : What magazines do you have a subscription to?

Ohiotj
01-17-2014, 05:46 PM
I have a subscription to these mags.
1. Diesel Power
2. Viper magazine...
3. Mopar Muscle
4. Road and Track

Used to have Jp magazine for my jeep.

BlknBlu
01-17-2014, 05:55 PM
Racer, Autoweek, Mopar Muscle and Viper Quarterly

Bruce

KRATEDISEASE
01-17-2014, 06:40 PM
Hustler, over 40, Spicy Latinas, Motortrend and Car and Driver.

Anonymous
01-17-2014, 08:04 PM
No Juggs K man?

Sybil TF
01-17-2014, 08:14 PM
Flex, Muscle $ Fitness, Ironman.

KRATEDISEASE
01-17-2014, 08:20 PM
No Juggs K man?

nah, I am afraid of what my mail man would think of me if I ordered Juggs...BUT I do get JEGS !! ( auto parts discount cataloge)

Policy Limits
01-17-2014, 09:02 PM
Print died in 2010; what's a magazine?

VRYALT3R3D
01-17-2014, 09:23 PM
Racer
Muscle Mustangs & Fast Fords
Top Gear Magazine

KRATEDISEASE
01-17-2014, 09:51 PM
Print died in 2010; what's a magazine?

It is where us cavemen scratch writings on a piece of tree and send a person who is afraid of dogs to deliver it to someone else.

What you do not realize is that........ the internet is just a fad.... it will fade away like gas powered cars !!

Policy Limits
01-18-2014, 06:53 AM
Fat chance. You're on this forum daily for example...admit it.

I used to like DuPont Registry; now I just follow them on FB and check out the inventory on their site; great resource

KRATEDISEASE
01-18-2014, 08:57 AM
I was being sarcastic about internet being a fad. Yes print is dead, BUT some of us like to have something to hold in the hand as an object.